Yesterday for the first time in its history martial law was imposed.

It happened on November 26 in the evening, when the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine voted to impose martial law in 10 regions of the Ukrainian state, reports “Диалог.UA”.

Martial law was introduced exactly 30 days in such areas as Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Kharkiv, Kherson, Odessa, Nikolaev, Zaporozhye, Lugansk, Donetsk, as well as in the internal Ukrainian waters of the Azov-Kerch water area.

Below you can read where martial law.

It is worth noting that residents of these areas will not be limited in their constitutional rights as long as the aggressor country will not make the land act of aggression, and the military position will last from 28 November (09:00am) until December 27.

At the same time, foreign Minister Pavlo Klimkin did not rule out such a scenario, when Ukraine declared war to the Russian aggressor.

Earlier Donald trump harshly commented on everything that happened in the sea of Azov.