How to vote and where to watch the Eurovision song contestPhoto: Twitter/Visionarea361

Today is the final of the competition

12.05.18 37000

At 22:00 in Lisbon (Portugal) will start the finale of the Eurovision song contest in 2018, with the participation of the representative from Ukraine.

Broadcast live show will be on channel NTU and STB, radio listen to the Radio “Promin”. Online stream in HD quality will be on the website

Viewers can vote via SMS or mobile app Eurovision App.

Number of SMS from one number should not exceed 20.

Ukraine cannot vote for their representative.

Services are available to all GSM networks in Ukraine.

The vote will be open for 40 minutes after complete performances of all 26 participants.

To vote, send an SMS to number 7766 with the text: XX, where XX is the ordinal number of the participant.

The room for voting in the Eurovision final-2018:

01 – Ukraine

02 – Spain

03 – Slovenia

04 – Lithuania

05 – Austria

06 – Estonia

07 – Norway

08 – Portugal

09 – UK

10 – Serbia

11 – Germany

12 – Albania

13 – France

14 – Czech Republic

15 – Denmark

16 – Australia

17 – Finland

18 – Bulgaria

19 – Moldova

20 – Sweden

21 – Hungary

22 – Israel

23 – the Netherlands

24 – Ireland

25 – Cyprus

26 – Italy

The tariff for SMS (all GSM networks) on the territory of Ukraine is 5.00 UAH with VAT. Additional PF – 7,5%. Only for adults.

We will open the contest’s final song of the Ukrainian artist.

The favourites for the bookies at the moment is the representative of Cyprus Eleni, Furara. His fiery speech and a performance of the song Fuego by cipriotti closed the first semi-final of the competition.

Not less chance to win the Grand final of Eurovision, the representative of Norway, Alexander Rybak, who performed in the second semifinal with the song That’s How You Write A Song. He takes in a rating of bookmakers in second place.

The contestant from Ukraine Melovin went to the finals with a fourth.